Select language: ReiseZorro
ReiseZorro

Terms and Conditions

1. Subject matter of the contract, contracting party and provisions

1.1 ReiseZorro is a business division of agilis Inkasso GmbH, Friedrichstrasse 88, 10117 Berlin. Agilis Inkasso GmbH shall take over the exclusively performance-based enforcement of any claims for compensation against airlines that you may be entitled to under the EU’s Air Passenger Rights Regulation No. 261/2004 (hereinafter referred to as “claim”) in accordance with the following provisions. The contracting party therefore is agilis Inkasso GmbH, hereinafter referred to as “ReiseZorro”.

1.2 ReiseZorro shall seek to enforce the claim against the airline out of court and shall obtain the relevant information required for this purpose (including information from the airline). If ReiseZorro’s endeavours to enforce the claim are insufficient but there are reasonable chances of success, we shall engage a contract lawyer to enforce the claim (hereinafter referred to as “engagement of lawyer”), with the aim of having legal representation in order to assert your claim even through actions in front a court of law. ReiseZorro shall continue to assist you after the engagement of the lawyer by providing the contract lawyer with all available information and offering you an exemption from the costs (see paragraph 6.3) associated with the lawyer’s engagement, and receiving the compensation in order to credit it to you. You are hereby undertaking to provide the contract lawyer with all available information. The decision that the subject matter has a sufficient perspective of success so that it shall be managed by a lawyer, competes to ReiseZorro. After taking place the corresponding refusal on the part of ReiseZorro as well as once finalized the contractual relationship with ReiseZorro, the decision of hiring a lawyer in order to interpose an additional claim will depend on you, in this case you will assume the costs of the engagement.

1.3 The presentation of the services provided by ReiseZorro on our website www.reisezorro.de, particularly the compensation calculator, shall not constitute a binding offer for the conclusion of a contract. In any case, the offer takes place with the transmission of data on your part. Our experienced personnel, whom you will be able to contact in order to solve any question, will verify free of charge if the claim is promising. In this case the offer shall be accepted, and you will be informed immediately via e-mail.

2. Conclusion of contract, specifications, commission when providing incorrect indications

2.1 You are engaging our services after having gone through the compensation calculator on our website www.reisezorro.de (hereinafter referred to as “order process”). By clicking the corresponding order button, or by forwarding the documents provided by us, assignment declaration or authorisation, you are submitting a binding offer for the conclusion of a remunerated representation agreement pertaining to the enforcement of the claim, including any interests on arrears. You do not incur any costs except for those established in paragraph 2.3. We accept your offer either via our explicit declaration (e.g. by email) or via the enforcement of the compensation claim against the airline.

2.2 The data requested in the order process shall be submitted fully and correctly and shall be amended without delay if the data provided changed after registration or if you notice that you have submitted incorrect data. This applies in particular to the data you provide with respect to your flight details, address, phone number and e-mail address.

2.3 If you have intentionally or carelessly done declarations or indications and have announced, for example, a delayed flight which has had no delay or has had greatly less delay than you have indicated, or you did not have a valid ticket when providing us with the information and for that reason the pretension was rejected on the part of the airline, ReiseZorro shall affect you expenses as a replacement of the damage caused by mentioned negligent attitude amounting to a total of € 100,00. You have the burden of proving that the damage suffered is null or less that the one occurred.

3. Fees, success fees

3.1 You shall pay fees in the amount of 21,9% of the enforced claim (hereinafter referred to “success fees”) plus statutory VAT of 19%. The calculation of the fees is based on all payments made by the airline after ReiseZorro has sent its payment request, including accrued interest on default. If, with your consent, the claim is settled in kind rather than in cash (e.g. flight vouchers), unless agreed otherwise, we shall be entitled to a corresponding commission in cash based on the value of the payment in kind. We shall also be entitled to fees once the airline has made payments to you (e.g. in the form of a cheque).

3.2 If only a part of the claimed compensation has been enforced, we shall calculate our fees based only on the partial amount enforced by us. The same shall apply if a settlement agreement is concluded with the airline in accordance with paragraph 7.

3.3 Should our endeavours be unsuccessful, you will not be charged any fees – with the exception of the assumption established in paragraph 2.3 regarding announcing careless or mistaken declarations or indications. This also applies if contract lawyers have been engaged to enforce the claim. Should you have engaged a contract lawyer, we shall exempt you from such lawyer’s fees in accordance with paragraph 6.3. The decision of if the hiring of a lawyer is necessary is incumbent on ReiseZorro and, it is evaluated based on the success perspective established by ReiseZorro.

4. Accounting, payment

4.1 We are entitled to deduct the fees you owe us plus VAT directly from the payments received by us (including all interests’ payments) If a contract lawyer was engaged in the authorisation process, the contract lawyers shall pay the enforced amounts to us to enable us to prepare the respective accounts.

4.2 Once we have received all necessary billing documents, we shall prepare due accounts and disburse the amount you are entitled to within a 3-week period of time.

4.3 You shall provide us with the details of a bank account to which we can make a SEPA transfer. If you do not have a SEPA account, you shall be responsible for any transaction fees that may arise in connection with the transfer or payment. Should we transfer payments to you that are intended for your fellow travellers, you shall forward such payments to them on a pro rata basis. If you claim on behalf of your fellow travellers, you must ensure of being authorized for the exercise of such right and for the reception of the money, freeing this way ReiseZorro of eventual claims, for example, related with rights of compensation by damages suffered by your fellow travellers – due as illegal management and others.

5. Duties and obligations

5.1 You shall assist us in performing our contractual duties. On request, you shall notify us of all underlying facts to the best of your knowledge. You shall provide us with the documents/data (in particular boarding passes, other flight records and correspondence with the airline) required for processing your case and forward any new information to us promptly and without further request. You shall be responsible for the completeness and correctness of the documents/information provided. You undertake to provide us promptly with any supplementary information if requested.

5.2 You are obliged to notify us promptly if you (and/or fellow travellers registered by you) receive any payments from the airline or if the airline has contacted you.

5.3 For the duration of this contract pertaining to the enforcement of your claim, you may not independently engage other service providers, lawyers or private or public agencies (e.g. the arbitration board for public passenger transport) to act in your interest, take legal action or dispose of with the claim.

5.4 In the context of the authorisation process, you are also not permitted to assign or pledge the claim you engaged us to enforce to third parties without our consent. In case of violation, you are liable to ReiseZorro for the hereby caused damage.

6. Engagement of contract lawyers, fee exemption commitment

6.1 As a legal service provider, we are not permitted to represent you in regular civil courts in Germany. Should our out-of-court endeavours to enforce your claim (including dunning proceedings at court) fail either entirely or partially, we shall engage a contract lawyer in the context of the assignment process to enforce the claim in our name and at our expense risk if there are good chances of success.

6.2 Should you engage our contract lawyers, a separate agreement shall be concluded between you and our contract lawyer. You hereby permit us to give the contract lawyer access to the relevant documents/information and also allowing the lawyer to inform us about the procedure. You shall authorise the contract lawyer to accept declarations on your behalf that have been issued by us in connection with this contract. We hereby undertake to exempt you from the fees of the contract lawyer engaged by you pursuant to paragraph 6.3. If ReiseZorro advises you against the enforcements of the claim, you are free to enforce the claim on your own costs.

6.3 Should the enforcement of the claim fail even after the engagement of the lawyer and after out-of-court and, where applicable, in-court enforcement of the claim, we shall exempt you from the fees associated with the engagement of the lawyer. We shall also assume any other costs associated with the legal action (including court costs, the fees of the opponent’s lawyer (hereinafter referred to as “fee exemption commitment”).

6.4 If our evaluation of the prospects of success changes after having consulted a lawyer (for example due to new circumstances, new decisions of the courts, etc.), we may limit the fee exemption commitment within the existing legal measures (as in out-of-court recovery) since our evaluation of the possibilities of success change with the appointment of a lawyer In this case we will consequently inform you with the aim of you deciding if continuing with the judicial recovery. The fee exemption commitment will be applied to all the expenses already done up to this moment. No additional costs may arise in this case, unless explicitly indicated by you to the engaged lawyer about the application of new measures.

6.5 If you have a legal protection insurance, (in contrast to paragraph 6.1) we will recommend in such cases the engagement of a lawyer; in such a case we calculate the perspectives of success as open. The same applies with foreign jurisdiction cases, a viable recovery is possible only in combination with a certificate of insurance coverage. In such cases, a recommendation will be able to be granted for the engagement of a lawyer according to paragraph 6.1 (including the fee exemption commitment involved cost) under the condition of the coverage of the legal protection insurance. ReiseZorro shall cover the costs of any excess.

6.6 ReiseZorro is only committed to the care of the recovery if you gave instructions to the hired lawyer within the terms of the request. In case of not taking place the engagement of a lawyer, we have the right to terminate the contract as stated in paragraph 9.1

7. In- and Out-of-Court settlements

7.1 The conclusion of any settlement agreement requires your consent. Without prejudice to the above, you may also grant ReiseZorro and – if you have engaged the contract lawyer or the lawyer was engaged in your name – the contract lawyer the authority to conclude settlement agreements.

7.2 You are not entitled to conclude an irrevocable settlement agreement, withdraw from a settlement agreement concluded with our consent, waive the claim, withdraw from the legal action or dispose of the claim in any other manner with our consent.

7.3 In the case of an (in-court or out-of-court) settlement, the lawyer’s fees and, where applicable, the court costs shall be deducted from the agreed settlement amount unless they have been assumed by the airline (as is common practice). The costs of the insurance fee in the sense of paragraph 6.5 are valid like costs in the sense of paragraph 7.3.

8. Consumers’ right of withdrawal and cancellation policy

If you are a consumer as defined by section 13 BGB (German Civil Code), i.e. a natural person who enters into legal transactions for purposes that are, in their majority, not part of your main commercial or self-employed business activities, you have a statutory right of withdrawal with regard to which ReiseZorro has adopted the following policy:

Cancellation policy

Right of withdrawal

You may withdraw from this contract within 14 days without stating any reasons. The cancellation period amounts to 14 days starting on the date the contract was concluded (pursuant to paragraph 2.1).

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must notify us via an unambiguous declaration (e.g. letter sent by post, fax or e-mail including your case number) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. The following notification possibilities are available:

agilis Inkasso GmbH – ReiseZorro
Friedrichstraße 88
10117 Berlin

Germany
Phone: 020 / 34 81 46 90
Fax: 020 / 34 81 46 99
E-mail: service@travelzorro.co.uk

From abroad:
Phone: +44 20 / 34 81 46 90
Fax: +44 20 / 34 81 46 99

You may, but are not obliged to, use the enclosed withdrawal form (see below).

You will be deemed to have complied with the withdrawal period if your notice of cancellation has been sent off before the expiry of the period.

Consequences of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we are obliged to promptly return to you all payments we have received from you, including payment costs (with the exception of the additional costs that arise from the fact that you have chosen a different method of payment than the most cost-effective standard payment method offered by us) within 14 days of the date on which we have received your notice of cancellation of this contract. We shall use the same means of payment to make this repayment that you used in the original transaction, unless we have concluded an express agreement specifying a different means; we shall not charge any fees for such repayment under any circumstances.

If you had requested our services to commence during the withdrawal period, you shall pay us an appropriate amount in compensation. Such amount shall be consistent with the share of the services provided until the date on which you notified us that you are exercising your right to withdraw from this contract in relation to the total services specified in the contract.

Note

Your right of withdrawal shall expire early if we have provided the full service and our provision of the service commenced after your express consent and you had confirmed before the provision of the service that you were aware of the fact that you would lose your cancellation right in the case of full performance of the contract.

Should you wish to withdraw from the contract, you may complete the following form: withdrawal form

End of cancellation policy

9. Term of the contract, termination

9.1 The contract concluded between you and us shall expire once the claim has been settled and/or disbursed or if ReiseZorro considers recovery unpromising after due assessment and has notified you of this fact. This shall also apply when hiring a lawyer pursuant to paragraph 6.6.

9.2 In addition, the contract may be terminated by either party at any time. In particular, we reserve the right to terminate the contract in cases whereby you have negligently violated the duties and obligations specified under paragraph 5.

10. Final provisions

10.1 The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies subject to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. If you submitted your order as a consumer and had your habitual residence in another country at the time of submitting the order, the mandatory legal provisions of this country also apply.

10.2 If you are a businessperson whose head office is located in Germany at the time of your order, the exclusive place of jurisdiction is our head office in Berlin. In all other respects, the applicable statutory provisions apply to local and international jurisdiction.

Sprache wählen: ReiseZorro
ReiseZorro

AGB

1. Vertragsgegenstand, Vertragspartner und Leistungen

1.1 ReiseZorro ist ein Geschäftsfeld der agilis Inkasso GmbH, Friedrichstraße 88, 10117 Berlin. Die agilis Inkasso GmbH übernimmt für Sie die rein erfolgsbasierte Durchsetzung Ihrer Ansprüche auf Ausgleichszahlung, die Ihnen auf Grundlage der EU-Fluggastrechteverordnung 261/2004 gegen Fluggesellschaften zustehen können (nachfolgend auch „Forderung“ oder „Entschädigung“ genannt), nach Maßgabe der nachfolgenden Bestimmungen. Vertragspartner ist mithin die agilis Inkasso GmbH, nachfolgend „ReiseZorro“ genannt.

1.2 ReiseZorro wird auf Ihren Auftrag hin die Entschädigung gegen Fluggesellschaften außergerichtlich beitreiben und die hierfür erforderlichen Informationen (auch bei der Fluggesellschaft) einholen. Sollten die Bemühungen von ReiseZorro nicht ausreichen, empfehlen wir bei entsprechenden, von uns bewerteten Erfolgsaussichten, die Beauftragung eines Vertragsanwaltes (nachfolgend auch „Anwaltsbeauftragung“ genannt) zur anwaltlichen (und ggf. auch gerichtlichen) Beitreibung der Entschädigung. ReiseZorro wird Sie nach der Anwaltsbeauftragung weiter unterstützen, indem unserem Vertragsanwalt alle verfügbaren Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt werden, für dessen anwaltliche Tätigkeit die Kostenfreistellung (Ziffer 6.3) übernommen wird und wir die Entschädigung mit Ihnen abrechnen und an Sie auszahlen. Sie erklären sich mit der Weitergabe Ihrer bei uns angegebenen Daten an den Vertragsanwalt einverstanden. Die Entscheidung, ob die Angelegenheit ausreichende Aussicht auf Erfolg hat, um an einen Anwalt abgegeben zu werden, obliegt ReiseZorro. Nach entsprechender Ablehnung durch ReiseZorro sowie nach Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses mit ReiseZorro steht es Ihnen frei, auf eigene Kosten selbst einen Anwalt zur weiteren Anspruchsdurchsetzung zu beauftragen.

1.3 Die Darstellung der Leistungen von ReiseZorro auf der Internetseite www.reisezorro.de, insbesondere der Entschädigungsprüfer, stellen noch kein verbindliches Angebot von ReiseZorro zum Abschluss eines Vertrages dar. Vielmehr erfolgt durch die Übermittlung Ihrer Daten ein Angebot durch Sie. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter, die Sie zudem bei Rückfragen ggf. auch persönlich kontaktieren und Sie als Ansprechpartner unterstützen, prüfen sodann für Sie kostenlos, ob die Anspruchsdurchsetzung erfolgversprechend ist. In diesem Falle wird das Angebot angenommen, worüber Sie umgehend per E-Mail informiert werden.

2. Vertragsschluss, Angaben, Provision bei Falschangaben

2.1 Sie beauftragen uns nach Durchlaufen des Entschädigungsprüfers auf unserer Webseite www.reisezorro.de (auch nachfolgend „Bestellprozess“ genannt). Sie geben durch Klicken auf den entsprechenden Button und Erteilung einer schriftlichen Vollmacht ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines entgeltlichen Geschäftsbesorgungsvertrages zur Durchsetzung der Entschädigung sowie hierauf entfallende Verzugszinsen ab. Kosten entstehen für Sie außer im Falle der Ziffer 2.3 dieser AGB nur, wenn der Anspruch auch durchsetzbar ist (Erfolgsprovision). Wir nehmen Ihren Auftrag durch ausdrückliche Erklärung (z. B. per E-Mail) oder durch Geltendmachung der Entschädigung gegenüber der Fluggesellschaft an.

2.2 Die im Bestellprozess abgefragten Daten sind vollständig und korrekt anzugeben und sind umgehend zu korrigieren, sollten sich die angegebenen Daten nach der Anmeldung ändern. Das betrifft insbesondere die Angaben zum Flug, Anschrift, Telefon und die E-Mail-Adresse.

2.3 Sollten Sie vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig falsche Angaben gemacht und beispielsweise einen Flug als verspätet gemeldet haben, der keine oder erheblich weniger Verspätung gehabt hat, als von Ihnen angegeben oder Sie entgegen Ihrer Angaben kein gültiges Flugticket gehabt haben und sollte deshalb der geltend gemachte Anspruch seitens der Fluggesellschaft abgelehnt werden, so stellt ReiseZorro Ihnen eine Bearbeitungsgebühr als pauschalen Schadensersatz in Höhe von 100,00 € in Rechnung. Ihnen bleibt der Nachweis vorbehalten, dass kein oder ein geringerer Schaden entstanden ist.

3. Vergütung, Erfolgsprovision

3.1 Wir erhalten eine Erfolgsprovision in Höhe von 21,9 % auf die durchgesetzten Beträge (nachfolgend auch „Erfolgsprovision“ genannt) zzgl. der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. Berechnungsgrundlage für die Erfolgsprovision ist alles, was nach dem Versenden unserer Zahlungsaufforderung von der Fluggesellschaft geleistet wurde. Soweit die Entschädigung mit Ihrer Zustimmung nicht in Geld, sondern in Sachleistungen geleistet wird (z. B. mit Fluggutscheinen), haben wir dennoch gegen Sie einen Anspruch auf Zahlung der Erfolgsprovision in Geld, basierend auf dem Wert der Sachleistung. Der Anspruch auf Erfolgsprovision besteht auch dann, wenn die Leistung direkt an Sie geleistet wurde.

3.2 Sollte nicht die zunächst von uns eingeforderte Entschädigung, sondern ein Teilbetrag der Entschädigung durchgesetzt werden, berechnen wir die Erfolgsprovision nur auf den durchgesetzten Teilbetrag. Entsprechendes gilt auch beim Abschluss eines Vergleiches gemäß Ziffer 7.

3.3 Sollten unsere Durchsetzungsbemühungen nicht erfolgreich sein, entstehen für Sie - außer in dem Fall der Ziffer 2.3 bei Mitteilung bewusst falscher Angaben - keine Kosten. Dies gilt auch, wenn zur Durchsetzung der Entschädigung die Leistungen der Vertragsanwälte gemäß Ziffer 6 in Anspruch genommen wurden. In diesem Fall stellen wir Sie nach Maßgabe der Ziffer 6.3 von den Kosten frei. Die Entscheidung, ob im Einzelfall ein Vertragsanwalt beauftragt wird, obliegt ReiseZorro und richtet sich nach der Einschätzung der Erfolgsaussichten von ReiseZorro.

4. Abrechnung, Auszahlung

4.1 Wir sind berechtigt, die uns Ihnen gegenüber zustehende Erfolgsprovision zzgl. Umsatzsteuer direkt von den eingehenden Beträgen abzuziehen. Die Vertragsanwälte sind nach den Mandatsbedingungen berechtigt, die durchgesetzten Beträge zum Zwecke der Abrechnung mit Ihnen an uns auszukehren.

4.2 Schlussrechnungen und Auszahlungen werden unverzüglich, spätestens aber 3 Wochen nachdem die Fluggesellschaft den Betrag an uns überwiesen hat, veranlasst.

4.3 Sie müssen uns eine Kontoverbindung benennen, auf die wir das Geld überweisen können. Für den Fall, dass Sie über kein SEPA Konto verfügen, werden etwaig anfallende Gebühren für die Überweisung vom Empfänger getragen. Soweit Sie Zahlungen von uns erhalten, die für Mitreisende bestimmt sind, haben Sie diese anteilig an die Mitreisenden weiterzuleiten. Sofern Sie Ansprüche für Mitreisende geltend machen, sichern Sie zu, zur Geltendmachung und zum Geldempfang bevollmächtigt zu sein und stellen ReiseZorro von etwaigen Ansprüchen, beispielsweise Schadensersatzansprüche der Mitreisenden - wegen unerlaubter Geschäftsführung o. ä. - frei.

5. Ihre Pflichten und Obliegenheiten

5.1 Sie unterstützen uns bei der Durchführung unserer vertraglichen Aufgaben. Sie teilen uns den zu Grunde liegenden Sachverhalt nach Ihrem Kenntnisstand vollständig mit. Sie stellen uns zur Bearbeitung erforderliche Unterlagen/Daten (insbesondere Bordkarten, sonstige Flugnachweise sowie Korrespondenz mit der Fluggesellschaft) zur Verfügung und reichen neue Informationen unverzüglich nach. Für die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Unterlagen/Daten tragen Sie die Verantwortung. Sie verpflichten sich, gegebenenfalls erforderliche ergänzende Informationen auf Anforderung unverzüglich zur Verfügung zu stellen.

5.2 Sie sind verpflichtet, uns unverzüglich zu informieren, wenn Sie (und/oder von Ihnen angemeldete Mitreisende) Leistungen der Fluggesellschaft erhalten oder diese mit Ihnen in Verbindung tritt.

5.3 Sie dürfen, während unser Vertrag zur Durchsetzung der Entschädigung besteht, keine anderen Dienstleister oder Stellen (z. B. die SÖP) eigenständig ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung mit der Wahrnehmung Ihrer Interessen beauftragen und dürfen auch keine gerichtlichen Schritte eigenständig einleiten oder über die Forderung verfügen. Im Falle einer Zuwiderhandlung haften Sie ReiseZorro gegenüber für den dadurch entstandenen Schaden.

6. Beauftragung der Vertragsanwälte, Kostenfreistellungszusage

6.1 Als Rechtsdienstleister ist uns die Vertretung vor den deutschen Zivilgerichten nicht gestattet. Sollten unsere außergerichtlichen Beitreibungsbemühungen (ggf. auch ein gerichtliches Mahnverfahren) vollständig oder teilweise erfolglos geblieben sein, empfehlen wir bei entsprechenden Erfolgsaussichten die Beauftragung eines spezialisierten Vertragsanwaltes(nachfolgend auch „Anwaltsbeauftragung“ genannt) zur weiteren  Beitreibung der Entschädigung.

6.2 Beauftragen Sie unsere Vertragsanwälte, kommt ein gesondertes Mandat (Vertrag) zwischen Ihnen und unserem Vertragsanwalt zustande. Sie gestatten uns, dem Vertragsanwalt Zugriff auf die Unterlagen/Daten zu gewähren und erlauben ihm, uns über den weiteren Verlauf der anwaltlichen Beitreibung zu informieren. Sie ermächtigen ihn, gemäß den anwaltlichen Mandatsbedingungen, Erklärungen von uns im Zusammenhang mit diesem Auftragsverhältnis für Sie entgegenzunehmen. Wir verpflichten uns hiermit, Sie von den Kosten des von uns beauftragten Vertragsanwaltes gemäß nachfolgender Regelung (Ziffer 6.3) freizustellen.

6.3 Sollte die Durchsetzung der Entschädigung nach unserer Anwaltsbeauftragung und dessen außergerichtlicher und ggf. auch gerichtlicher Beitreibung nicht erfolgreich sein, stellen wir Sie von den Kosten unseres Vertragsanwalts frei. Wir sind zudem verpflichtet, Sie von den notwendigen Kosten der Rechtsverfolgung (einschließlich der Gerichtskosten und der gegnerischen Rechtsanwaltskosten), sofern diese aufgrund gerichtlicher Entscheidung von Ihnen zu tragen sind, freizustellen (nachfolgend „Kostenfreistellungszusage“ genannt).

6.4 Ändert sich unsere Einschätzung der Erfolgsaussichten nach Anwaltsbeauftragung (z. B. aufgrund neuer Gerichtsentscheidungen, neuer Umstände, usw.), können wir die Kostenfreistellungszusage auf die bisherigen anwaltlichen Maßnahmen (z. B. auf die außergerichtliche anwaltliche Beitreibung) begrenzen. In diesem Fall informieren wir Sie entsprechend und Sie können entscheiden, ob Sie die weitere anwaltliche Beitreibung trotzdem fortsetzen möchten. Die Kostenfreistellungszusage gilt dann für alle bis dahin schon angefallenen Kosten. Weitere Kosten entstehen in diesem Fall nicht, soweit Sie den Vertragsanwalt nicht mit der Durchführung weiterer Maßnahmen ausdrücklich beauftragen.

6.5 Wenn Sie angegeben haben, dass eine Rechtsschutzversicherung besteht, werden wir (abweichend von Ziffer 6.1) auch solche Fälle zur Anwalts-beauftragung empfehlen, bei denen wir die Erfolgsaussichten der anwaltlichen Beitreibung als offen einschätzen. Gleiches gilt bei Fällen mit ausländischem Gerichtsstand, wenn uns soweit eine wirtschaftlich vertretbare Beitreibung nur in Kombination mit der Deckungszusage einer Rechtsschutzversicherung möglich ist. In solchen Fällen kann eine Empfehlung zur Anwaltsbeauftragung nach Ziffer 6.1 (einschließlich der damit verbundenen Kostenfreistellungszusage) unter der Maßgabe der vorherigen Deckungszusage der Rechtsschutzversicherung erteilt werden. Die Kosten einer etwaigen Selbstbeteiligung übernimmt ReiseZorro.

6.6 ReiseZorro ist nur dann zur weiteren Betreuung der Beitreibung verpflichtet, wenn Sie den Vertragsanwalt binnen angemessener Frist nach der Aufforderung beauftragen. Kommt es nicht zur Anwaltsbeauftragung, sind wir zur Kündigung des Vertrages nach Ziffer 9.1 berechtigt.

7. Gerichtliche und außergerichtliche Vergleiche

7.1 Der Abschluss eines Vergleiches setzt Ihre individuelle Zustimmung voraus. Hiervon unberührt besteht für Sie die Möglichkeit, sowohl ReiseZorro, als auch den Vertragsanwälten einen Kompetenzrahmen zum Abschluss von Vergleichen einzuräumen.

7.2 Zum Abschluss eines unwiderruflichen Vergleiches, zum Widerruf eines mit unserer Zustimmung geschlossenen Vergleichs, zum Verzicht auf den Anspruch, zu einer Klagerücknahme oder zu einer sonstigen Verfügung über die Forderung sind Sie nur mit unserer Zustimmung berechtigt.

7.3 Im Fall eines (außergerichtlichen oder gerichtlichen) Vergleiches werden die anwaltlichen und ggf. gerichtlichen Kosten vom vereinbarten Vergleichsbetrag abgezogen, falls diese nicht (wie durchaus üblich) von der Fluggesellschaft übernommen wurden. Die Kosten der Selbstbeteiligung im Sinne der Ziffer 6.5 gelten als Kosten im Sinne dieser Ziffer 7.3.

8. Widerrufsrecht und Widerrufsbelehrung bei Verbrauchern

Wenn Sie Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB sind, das heißt eine natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder Ihrer gewerblichen noch Ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können, steht Ihnen ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht zu, über das ReiseZorro wie folgt belehrt:

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses (im Sinne der Ziffer 2.1).

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Fax oder E-Mail unter Angabe Ihrer Fallnummer) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Hierzu stehen Ihnen folgende Kontaktmöglichkeiten offen:

agilis Inkasso GmbH – ReiseZorro
Friedrichstraße 88
10117 Berlin
Telefon: 030 / 99 99 89 00
Fax: 030 / 99 99 89 99
E-Mail: service@reisezorro.de

Aus dem Ausland:
Telefon: +49 30 / 99 99 89 00
Fax: +49 30 / 99 99 89 99

Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular (s. u.) verwenden, was jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Haben Sie verlangt, dass die Dienstleistung während der Widerrufsfrist beginnen soll, so haben Sie uns einen angemessenen Betrag zu zahlen, der dem Anteil der bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem Sie uns von der Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts hinsichtlich dieses Vertrags unterrichten, bereits erbrachten Dienstleistungen im Vergleich zum Gesamtumfang der im Vertrag vorgesehenen Dienstleistungen entspricht.

Besondere Hinweise

Ihr Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig, wenn die Dienstleistung von uns vollständig erbracht und mit der Ausführung der Dienstleistung erst nach Ihrer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung begonnen wurde und Sie vor Ausführung der Dienstleistung Ihrer Kenntnis bestätigt haben, dass Sie Ihr Widerrufsrecht bei vollständiger Vertragserfüllung unsererseits verlieren.

Ein entsprechendes Widerrufsformular finden Sie unter: Widerrufsformular

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

9. Vertragsdauer, Kündigung

9.1 Der Vertrag mit uns endet, wenn die Forderung ausgeglichen ist oder ReiseZorro nach pflichtgemäßem Ermessen die Aussichtslosigkeit der Beitreibung feststellt und Sie hiervon schriftlich oder in Textform in Kenntnis setzt. Dies kann auch dann der Fall sein, wenn es nicht zur Anwaltsbeauftragung im Sinne der Ziffer 6.6 kommt.

9.2 Das Vertragsverhältnis kann darüber hinaus sowohl durch Sie, als auch durch uns, jederzeit mit sofortiger Wirkung aus wichtigem Grund gekündigt werden. ReiseZorro behält sich insbesondere dann das Recht zur Kündigung vor, wenn Sie die Pflichten und Obliegenheiten im Sinne der Ziffer 5 schuldhaft verletzen.

10. Schlussbestimmungen

10.1 Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Wenn Sie die Bestellung als Verbraucher abgegeben haben und zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Bestellung Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in einem anderen Land haben, bleibt die Anwendung zwingender Rechtsvorschriften dieses Landes von der in Satz 1 getroffenen Rechtswahl unberührt.

10.2 Wenn Sie Kaufmann sind und Ihren Sitz zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung in Deutschland haben, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand unser Sitz in Berlin. Im Übrigen gelten für die örtliche und die internationale Zuständigkeit die anwendbaren gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.